aka Panchadasi, Pancadashi, Pancadasi
Fifteen Chapters on Vedanta
by Vidyaranya

"One of Vidyaranya’s great works is the Panchadashi. It is a masterpiece in Vedanta philosophy and spiritual practice. It contains fifteen chapters, which is why it is called the Panchadashi. The book by itself has no name; it is named after the number of chapters. Panchadasa is fifteen, and panchadasi is a work that contains fifteen chapters. These fifteen chapters are classified into three sections of five chapters each, as it is said that the Bhagavad Gita, containing eighteen chapters, is also classifiable into three sections: the first six, the middle six, and the last six. The first five chapters of the Panchadashi deal with Existence, or Sat in Sanskrit. The second five chapters deal with Consciousness, or Chit. The last five chapters deal with Ananda, or Bliss. Therefore, the book as a whole is an exposition of Sat-Chit-Ananda—the nature of the Absolute expounded in minute detail in Vidyaranya’s own novel way."

- Swami Krishnananda

Video/Audio Talks and Lectures

Swami Anubhavananda
89 classes (~70 mins each)
Swami Ishwarananda
48 classes (~65 mins each)
Swami Krishnananda
42 classes (~35 mins each)
Swami Muktatmananda
247+ classes so far (~60 mins each)
Swami Paramarthananda
100 classes (~60 mins each)
Swami Sarvapriyananda
8 classes (~90 mins each)
Swamini Satyavratananda
300 classes (~60 mins each)
Swamini Svatmavidyananda
35 classes (~70 mins each)
Swami Tadatmananda
63 classes (search for "Panchadashi" on the linked page)
Swami Tattvavidananda
14 classes (~70 mins each)
Swami Viditatmananda
277 classes (~65 mins each)